





VC Norwich 10 mile Time Trial Official Results Sheet

For solo bicycles held on Sunday 3rd Sept 2023 on the B10/43 course. Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials and their rules and regulations.

Event Secretary: Dan Blackburn, Lavena Cottage, Pitts Hill, Saxlingham Nethergate, NR15 1PB.

HQ and results Coordinator: Adam Simmonds (VCN)

Time Keepers: Andrew Moore (CC Breckland), Stephen Penney (Anglia Velo)

Marshalls: Tim Spencer, Carl Pentney, Kerstin (VCN), Bruce Williams (NNW), Stuart Supple (Sole Bay)

James Walsgrove (Ride Harder

Pr	ize Winners (1 rider, 1 prize	except team)	
Scratch	1. Chris Holmes	£20	7
	2. Nick Partridge	£15	
	3. Mark Ash	£10	
Ladies	1. Sally Withy £20	11/	
Vets on Standard	1. Dominic Lowden	£20	
	2. Dan Blackburn	£15	
	3. Chris Nudds	£10	
Road Bike	1. Karle Howard	£20	
	2. Chris Cantwell	£15	
Team	Diss and District (Dominic Lowden, Ian Newby & Kieran Bell-Tye £10 each		

Prize winners — If you didn't receive your prize on the day, please contact me with your bank details.

Thanks to all that volunteered to help the event run smoothly.